New look

You might notice the new look for the blog. I changed to the “Twenty Ten” theme that was just released on WordPress, and updated the header image and updated the side column information.

I also updated the “About Steve” page, which I realized I hadn’t updated since last summer and still said I was a TA at the Missourian waiting to move to D.C. for grad school in the fall. A lot has changed since then, ha ha.

I like the new look. It’s very clean and modern looking. Feedback is, of course, welcome.

Leave a Reply

