What happened to the blog posts?!

They’re taking a temporary vacation for a while.

I’m working on re-tooling the blog part of this site in a way that’ll be more conducive to me posting every day, and in the process of figuring out how to do that, I’ve hidden all but some of the more “fun” posts. I still want to use my blog as a way to flex my political writing muscles and show that I can write intelligently about that stuff, so until I can get this back on track and more consistently updated, I put the old posts away until I figure out how they fit into whatever new plan I come up with. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

